Phyllis Taylor Sparks and the Dream Machine Trio Voyager Records
Phyllis Taylor Sparks and the Dream Machine Trio
Voyager CD Releases
Select an album below to view more information and hear song clips
CDBaby and Super D have now made PTS CDs available in over 2,400 stores nationwide! Ask your local record store to special order your CD today.


Voyager Mailing List
We can also add you to the Voyager Records mailing list, keeping you up to date on new releases and special performances. Click here to send us an e-mail with your name and address to join.

Voyager Music

Celtic Harp Spark!

Buy Celtic Harp Sparks! from CD Baby

"A wonderful collection of
traditional Irish melodies!"

Track Listing:
  1. Fanny Power
  2. George Brabazon (Second Melody)
  3. Maurice O'Connor and Charles O'Connor
  4. Danny Boy
  5. Lady Athenry
  6. Morgan Magan
  7. Baptist Johnson
  8. Lord Galway's Lament
  9. Bumper Squire Jones
10. Carolan's Quarrel With The Landlady
11. Carolan's Fancy
12. Wild Mountain Thyme
13. Dr. John Stafford
14. George Brabazon (First Melody)
15. Lord Inchiquin
16. Planxty Barke
17. John O'Connor
18. Kean O'Hara
19. Lady Gethin
20. Greensleeves

Celtic Harp Sparks! featuring Phyllis Taylor Sparks (Solo Celtic Harp)

"Great attention was paid to creating an authentic representation of the music of Turlough O'Carolan (1670-1738). This CD has seventeen O'Carolan melodies. O'Carolan was a blind harpist who traveled the countryside, performing for the locals and the patrons of the courts in Ireland. Each melody represents a different person that O'Carolan met during his travels. Always, there is an improvisatory feel to the music. It is hoped that the listener will feel as though they are meeting these people for the first time." — Phyllis Taylor Sparks

Digital Music
We are now available on twenty six different download services. We are also being downloaded on iTunes UK, and iTunes Europe.
Click for Downloads
PTS Video
Live promo video of Phyllis Taylor Sparks and the Dream Machine! Click here to view a clip of the concert.
Johnny Mercer Tribute
The Johnny Mercer Educational Archives
I Remember You is on their tribute site.
Go there
©2002-2006 Voyager Records, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.