Phyllis Taylor Sparks and the Dream Machine Trio Voyager Records
Phyllis Taylor Sparks and the Dream Machine Trio
Voyager CD Releases
Select an album below to view more information and hear song clips
CDBaby and Super D have now made PTS CDs available in over 2,400 stores nationwide! Ask your local record store to special order your CD today.


Voyager Mailing List
We can also add you to the Voyager Records mailing list, keeping you up to date on new releases and special performances. Click here to send us an e-mail with your name and address to join.

Voyager Music

Harp Horizons

Buy Harp Horizons at CDBaby

Track Listing:
  1. Once Again
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Love Song
  4. Gift Of Love
  5. Interlude
  6. Nearer My God To Thee
  7. Morning Has Broken
  8. Celtic Reflections
  9. Simple Gifts
10. Harp Horizons
11. Celtic Farewell
12. Conquest
13. Last Dance

Harp Horizons featuring Phyllis Taylor Sparks and The Dream Machine

Latest Release! Voyager Records' newest delight is Harp Horizons, a wonderful journey for harp and instruments through Celtic hymns and original music. The CD showcases Phyllis Sparks, a dynamic live performer, savvy composer, prolific recording artist and in-demand session player. In her 5th CD, she uses current rhythms and styles in an inspiring journey – through traditional music (Amazing Grace and Simple Gifts) to some incredibly inspired new music for harp, guitar, keyboard, percussion and violin. Assisted by her band "The Dream Machine", Phyllis brings her writing to a new personal level and into the world of pop music. Known for communicating well with her audience, this newest installment is sure to reach everyone on some level. Equally at home playing Celtic hymns or one of her original compositions with a flamenco flavor, Ms. Sparks is broadening musical horizons. Come along and take the journey!

Get exclusive Harp Horizons swag, only from CaféPress. Click here to see the collection.

Digital Music
We are now available on twenty six different download services. We are also being downloaded on iTunes UK, and iTunes Europe.
Click for Downloads
PTS featured at Venus Harps
Venus Harps features Phyllis Taylor Sparks! Get info on the new CD and listen to a sample clip.
Click Here to read more!

PTS Video
Live promo video of Phyllis Taylor Sparks and the Dream Machine! Click here to view a clip of the concert.
©2002-2006 Voyager Records, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.